Core Committee

MEDIA WING – CORE COMMITTEE

B. K. Karuna
Chairperson, Media Wing, Shantivan, Abu Road (RJ)
Mob: 94141 93999 / 94141 53999
Email : karuna@bkivv.org

B. K. Atam Prakash
Vice-Chairperson, Media Wing, Shantivan, Abu Road (RJ)
Mob: 94141 54234
Email : atamprakash@bkivv.org

B. K. Aaspi
National Coordinator, Media Wing, Mumbai (MH)
Mob: 98205 04236

B. K. Sushant
National Coordinator, Media Wing, Delhi (DL)
Mob: 93509 22333 / 94140 03969
Email: bksushant@gmail.com

B. K. Shantanu
HQ Coordinator, Media Wing, Pandav Bhawan, Mount Abu (RJ)
Mob: 94141 56615, 99287 56615
Email: mediawing@bkivv.org

Prof. Kamal Dixit
Editor, Rajikhushi Magazine, Bhopal (MP)
Mob: 94250 58483
Email: kmldixit@gmail.com

B. K. Anita
Coordinator, Media Wing, Indore (MP)
Mob: 94253 16846
Email: bkomprakash@gmail.com

B. K. Nathmal
Zonal Coordinator, Media Wing, Cuttack (OD)
Mob: 94375 11237
Email: bknathmal@gmail.com

Dr. B. K. Somnath Vadnere
Sub-zonal Coordinator, Media Wing, Jalgaon(MH)
Mob: 94206 64468
Email: bksomnath@gmail.com

B. K. Karamchand Saini
Zonal Coordinator (Punjab), Media Wing, Mohali (PB)
Mob: 98155 52770
Email: kcsainimohali@gmail.com

B. K. Sarala Anand
State Coordinator, Media Wing, Hyderabad (TS)
Mob: 90101 61616
Email: bksarala@gmail.com

B. K. Ranjan
Zonal Coordinator (Gujarat), Media Wing, Valsad (GJ)
Mob: 94268 12655
Email: valsad@bkivv.org