HQ’s Email Addresses

City/Complex Incharge/Department BKIVV Email
Abu, Pandav Bhawan Main Email abu@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan Main Email madhuban@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan Dadi Janki ji, Chief of Brahma Kumaris dadijanki@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan Dadi Ratan Mohini ji, Jt. Chief of Brahma Kumaris dadiratanmohini@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. Raju Bhai (Murli & Patrapushp) rajubhai@bkivv.org, raju.murli@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. Nirwair, Secretary General, Brahma Kumaris nirwair@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. Karuna, Chairperson, Media Wing karuna@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Mruthyunjaya, Executive Secretary, Brahma Kumaris mruthyunjaya@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B. K. Dr. Nirmala, Director,
Gyan Sarovar Academy & Chairperson, IT Wing
nirmala@brahmakumaris.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B. K. Raju, HQ Coordinator, Rural Wing ruralwing@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B. K. Shantkrishna, PAD (Office of Dadi Ratanmohini ji) pad.abu@bkivv.org, support.pad@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Avtar, Social Service Wing socialwing@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Chandrasekhar, Accommodation Dept. accommodation.pb@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Dr. Banarsi, Medical Wing medicalwing@bkivv.org, drbanarsilal@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Harish, Administrators Wing administratorswing@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Jamuna Prasad, Murli Dept. murlidept.abu@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Lalit, Accounts Dept. accounts.abu@bkivv.org, connectone@bkivv.org, lalit@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Lata, Jurists Wing juristwing@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Mruthyunjaya, Education Wing educationwing@bkivv.org
Abu  / Chandrapur B.K. Kusum, National Coordinator, Art & Culture Wing, Chandrapur artculturewing@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Suman, Shipping, Aviation and Tourism (SAT) Wing satwing@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Ramesh, Literature Dept. literature.abu@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan/Shantivan B.K. Shantanu (Media Wing / bkivv.org Mail Support) shantanu@bkivv.org, mail-support@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Shantanu, HQ Coordinator, Media Wing mediawing@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Shashi, National Coordinator, Sports Wing shashi@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Sheilu, HQ Coordinator, Education Wing/ Global Office sheilu@bkivv.org, globaloffice.pb@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan Health Insurance healthinsurance@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan B.K. Yashwant, IT Wing / Telephone Dept. yashwant@bkivv.org, itwing@bkivv.org
Abu/Ahmedabad BK Chandrika, National Coordinator, Youth Wing, Ahmedabad youthwing@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar BK Naresh & BK Aditi, Accommodation Dept., Gyan Sarovar accommodation.gs@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Shrikant, SpARC Wing sparc@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Ashok Gaba, Security Services Wing securitywing@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Gangadhar, Editor, Om Shanti Media omshantimedia@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Jagbir, Sports Wing sportswing@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Mohan Singhal,NC, Scientists & Engineers Wing bksew@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Prashant, Travel Office travel.gs@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar B.K. Shielu, Global Office, Gyan Sarovar globaloffice.gs@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. Suresh Sharma, Transport & Travel Wing transport.travelwing@bkivv.org
Abu/Delhi BK Brijmohan, Chairperson, Politicians Service Wing, Delhi politicianswing@bkivv.org
Abu/Delhi BK Chakradhari & BK Dr. Savita, Women Wing womenwing@bkivv.org
Abu /Mumbai BK Yogini Behen, National Coordinator, Business & Industry Wing, Mumbai businesswing@bkivv.org
Abu, Gyan Sarovar Main Email- Gyan Sarovar gyansarovar@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B. K. Geeta, HQ Coordinator, Business & Ind. Wing geeta@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. Atamprakash, Editor, Gyanamrit Monthly Magazine atamprakash@bkivv.org, gyanamritpatrika@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. AtamPrakash, Omshanti Press omshantipress@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan World Renewal Monthly Magazine worldrenewal@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan BK Dev, Accommodation Dept. Shantivan, Abu Road accommodation.sv@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. Raju, Transport Dept., Shantivan, Abu Road transport.sv@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan B.K. Srinivas, Audio-Visual Sales Dept. audiovisual@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan BOL Transmission Office, Shantivan) shantivan@bkivv.org
Abu, GHRC Dr. Pratap Midha, Director, Global Hospital & Research Centre (GHRC) ghrc@bkivv.org, drpratap@bkivv.org
Abu, Shantivan R.E.R.F. rerf@bkivv.org
Abu, Pandav Bhawan BK Ramnath, Religious Wing religiouswing@bkivv.org