Other Links

General Websites of Brahma Kumaris

International (London): www.brahmakumaris.org
India (Mount Abu): www.brahmakumaris.com

About Brahma Kumaris – From the Inside Out: www.aboutbrahmakumaris.org

Brahma Kumaris Celebrate International Yoga Day – www.yogabkworldwide.org

India-Mt. Abu- Wings of Rajyoga Education and Research Foundation (RERF)

Administrators’ Service Wing:   www.administratorswing.org
Art & Culture Wing:  www.artandculturewing.com
Business & Industry Wing: www.bkbiwing.org
Education Wing: www.bkvalueeducation.in
IT Wing: itwing.brahmakumaris.com
Jurists Wing: www.juristwing.bk.ooo

Media Wing: www.mediawing.org

Medical Wing: www.bkmedicalwing.org

Politicians Wing : www.politicianswing.bk.ooo

Religious Wing: www.religiouswing.bk.ooo

Rural Development Wing: www.yogickheti.org                                              

Security Services Wing : www.securityserviceswing.webs.com                 

Shipping Aviation & Tourism Wing: www.satwing.bk.ooo

Social Service Wing: www.bksocial.org

SpARC Wing: www.bksparc.in

Sports Wing: www.sportswing.org

Scientists & Engineers Wing: www.bksew.com

Transport and Travel Wing: www.wheelsforpeace.org

Women Wing: www.bkwomenwing.com

Youth Wing: www.bkyouth.org

Retreat Centres in India and Overseas

India-Delhi NCR-Near Gurgaon-Om Shanti Retreat Centre: www.omshantiretreat.org
India-Hyderabad-Shanti Sarovar Retreat Centre:www.shantisarovar.org
USA-New York-Peace Village Retreat Centre: www.peacevillageretreat.org
UK-Oxford-Global Retreat Centre: www.globalretreatcentre.org

Others:

India- Mount Abu – PM TV: www.pmtv.in

India- Mount Abu- Awakening TV : www.awakeningtv.in

India – Mount Abu- Peace News- Godlywood Studio:   www.gwspeacenews.org

India-Mount Abu- Raja Yoga TV: www.rajayoga.tv
India – Mount Abu- Global Hospital:   www.ghrc-abu.com
India- Mumbai –Global Hospital (BSES MG Hospital): www.ghrc-bk.org
India- Mt. Abu- Om Shanti Radio FM Channel: www.omshantiradio.net
India- Abu Road- 3D Health Care (CAD Program): www.3dhealthcare.org
India- Abu Road- Om Shanti Audio & Video: www.omshantimusic.in
United Nations: Brahma Kumaris at UN: un.brahmakumaris.org
UK-London-BK Publications: www.bkpublications.com
UK-London-Janki Foundation-Values in Health Care: www.jankifoundation.org
India-Abu Road-Shantivan-Godlywood Studio: www.godlywoodstudio.org
India One Solar Thermal Power Plant-Brahma Kumaris: www.india-one.net
India-Abu Road-Shantivan-Films : www.filmsbk.com                                               India-Mount Abu-Madhuban Jewels: www.jewels.brahmakumaris.org                           India-Mount Abu-Madhuban Murli (20 Languages): www.madhubanmurli.org       India – Jalgaon- Brahma Kumaris Hindi Portal :   www.bkvarta.com                        USA-Headline News & Events: www.onelink.brahmakumaris.org                            Brahma Kumaris Environment Initiativewww.eco.brahmakumaris.org

India-Mount Abu-Peace News(Hindi)-Godlywood Studio: www.gwspeacenews.org     India-Mount Abu-Brahma Kumaris Multimedia : www.bkmultimedia.in