Messages from President, Vice-President and Prime Minister of India For Gyan Sarovar Silver Jubilee

Mount Abu : Messages Received from VIPs for Silver Jubilee celebrations of Gyan Sarovar.  
1. Mr Narendra Modi, Hon. Prime Minister of India
2. Mr. Ramnath Kovind, Hon. President of India,
3. Mr. Venkaiah Naidu, Hon. Vice-President of India

4. Mr. Om Birla, Hon. Speaker, Lok Sabha

(Lower House of Parliament) of India

Previous articleGrand Silver Jubilee Celebrations of Gyansarovar at Mount Abu
Next article“Yogic Agriculture & Holistic Rural Development,” Conference in Nagpur